MOB PLAY GAMES

March 26, 2021

Watch Xbox Indie Twitch Showcase here today

Microsoft is bringing us two hours of indie games today.

The first edition of the Xbox Indie Twitch Showcase, or [email protected] if you’re so inclined, kicks off today. We’re expecting about two hours of new trailers, news, game reveals and more, all from indie games coming to Xbox and PC.

Some of those games will also be on Xbox Game Pass, so it’s one to watch. The show streams live today at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm UK, 5pm CEST on Xbox’s Twitch channel, but you can also expect big streamers to host a watch party.

We’ve embedded the official stream above, so bookmark this page and come back later today to watch alongside us. As for what to expect, a number of big indie publishers are on board with today’s event, so we should get a healthy dose of new announcements.

Devolver Digital has been teasing some sort of reveal, and Guacamelee maker DrinkBox will show off its new game there. Beyond that, we’ll see games from Annapurna, Dear Villagers, Humble, Team17, Curve Digital and many more.

We’re likely also going to get updates on previously announced Xbox games, like The Gunk, The Ascent, Second Extinction and more besides.

As always, we’ll be here to bring you all the biggest reveals.

The post Watch Xbox Indie Twitch Showcase here today appeared first on VG247.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

menu-circlecross-circle