June 13, 2021

Watch: Wholesome Direct Indie Game Showcase - Live!

It's going to be cute.

We're into the E3 weekend, and while there are lots of big publishers taking part we're also really pleased to be liveblogging Wholesome Direct, which is focusing on charming and enjoyable Indie games.

It kicks off at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 7pm CEST, with a little musical performance beforehand. Expect cute and charming games, and we suspect a good number will be making their way to Switch.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

menu-circlecross-circle