May 27, 2021

Watch today’s Dying Light 2 livestream here

Dying Light 2 will be re-revealed today.

Techland is hosting a Dying Light 2 livestream today. After years of silence, the developer is finally ready to show the game off.

Though we do know the show will focus entirely on Dying Light 2, Techland didn’t say if that means a gameplay deep dive, or something a lot less exciting. Considering the game is apparently shooting for release this year, this should be a gameplay showcase. Maybe we’ll even get a release date.

Nevertheless, the show will be live on Twitch at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK today. We’ve embedded Techland’s channel below, where it will be livestreamed.

Dying Light 2 is in development for PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

The post Watch today’s Dying Light 2 livestream here appeared first on VG247.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

menu-circlecross-circle