May 28, 2021

Watch the Far Cry 6 gameplay reveal here

Today, Ubisoft will give us the first look at Far Cry 6 gameplay, and you can watch the reveal here.

Your first look at Far Cry 6 gameplay will be shown at 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm UK.

Gameplay will be streamed live on YouTube and Twitch, and we have embedded the YouTube version below.

Watch on YouTube

The last look at the game came via the CG announcement trailer, and the company also talked about why it was inspired by Cuba and promised that Giancarlo Esposito’s role as the villain will be expanded compared to other antagonists in the franchise.

This next entry in the series was originally expected to release on February 18 this year but was delayed back in October to the first half of the company’s fiscal 2021 year.

Far Cry 6 is slated for release later this year on Luna, PC, PS4, PS5, Staida, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.

The post Watch the Far Cry 6 gameplay reveal here appeared first on VG247.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

menu-circlecross-circle