May 26, 2021

Some Bravely Default II And Hyrule Warriors: Age Of Calamity Smash Spirits Are No Longer Limited-Time

If you missed them, now is your chance!

If you never got around to participating in the Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity or Bravely Default II spirit event in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, there's no need to worry.

Nintendo has added some of these spirits permanently to the game's spirit line-up - meaning you can grab them whenever you want. All up, there are three spirits to unlock for Age of Calamity and two to unlock for Bravely Default II.

Read the full article on

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *