May 26, 2021

SEGA To Reveal 'Projects' For Sonic's 30th Anniversary This Week

Oh yes, we'll be tuning in.

It's a big year for Sonic, as SEGA gets ready to celebrate the franchise's 30th Anniversary. There've been various retail listings and potential leaks, but now we have something concrete from SEGA itself.

It's confirmed a 'Sonic Central' live stream this week on 27th May, airing at 9am Pacific / noon Eastern / 5pm UK / 6pm CEST.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

menu-circlecross-circle