June 3, 2021

Nacon Connect Confirmed, Will Include New Information On Switch Projects

Footage and announcements expected.

We're getting well into expo / showcase season, and now Nacon has outlined the plans for its annual online 'Nacon Connect' event - it'll air on 6th July at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 7pm CEST.

It'll include "new gameplay footage, announcements, special guests and new collaborations"; in terms of named games that we know are coming to Switch, we have brutal sports in Blood Bowl 3 and sim-racing in Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown. We'll hopefully get specific release details on both, and we'll also keep an eye out for further Switch-related announcements.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

menu-circlecross-circle