May 26, 2021

Monster Hunter Rise Version 3.0 Launches Today With New Ending And More

Or very early tomorrow, depending on your timezone...

Capcom has finished the broadcast of its Monster Hunter May Digital Event, and it was another strong showing for Monster Hunter Rise fans with the unveiling of Version 3.0 - it releases today in North America (26th May) at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern, which is 27th May in Europe at 1am UK / 2am CEST.

As promised it lifted the lid (albeit only a little to avoid spoilers) on an all-new ending, along with the appearance of two daunting new monster variations.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

menu-circlecross-circle