July 27, 2021

Fortnite countdown sets stage for live event next Friday

Fortnite will hold its next live event on Friday, 6th August at 11.05pm UK time (that's 6.05pm Eastern, or 3.05pm Pacific).

This will be Fortnite's first big live event in quite some time - since last December's big Marvel season finale - and, unusually, it is coming in the middle of the game's current UFO-themed season.

What do we expect to happen? Well, leaks and Epic's own legal documentation have pegged an Ariana Grande concert as coming soon - though the current state of the island suggests this will somehow be wrapped into its current alien theme.

Read more

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

menu-circlecross-circle